客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  上海王寶和大酒店 (Central Hotel Shanghai)位于九江路,地處繁華商業中心,毗鄰南京路步行街,周圍有外灘、上海博物館、上海大劇院等著名景點。
  上海王寶和大酒店 (Central Hotel Shanghai)設計理念先進,外觀雅致、氣派非凡。酒店擁有裝飾典雅的各式客房,客房內各類現代化設施一應俱全。酒店內同時還配備有棋牌室、按摩師、足浴、SPA等,給人以多樣的享受。
  酒店繼承了王寶和的餐飲文化精髓,并發展了具有幾十年歷史的蟹宴文化。酒店為您提供各式蟹宴美食和精致點心,讓您的一年四季都可以享受到特色蟹宴。
  酒店還設有二層地下車庫,為您提供齊全的服務和設施。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Central Hotel Shanghai is located on Jiujiang Road, in the bustling commercial center, adjacent to Nanjing Road Pedestrian Street, and is surrounded by the Bund, Shanghai Museum, Shanghai Grand Theatre and other famous attractions.

Central Hotel Shanghai has advanced design concept, elegant appearance and extraordinary style. The hotel has a variety of elegantly decorated rooms with all modern facilities. The hotel is also equipped with chess and card room, masseur, foot bath, spa, etc., giving people a variety of enjoyment.

Hotel has inherited the essence of Wang Baohe's catering culture and developed a crab feast culture with a history of decades. The hotel offers you a variety of crab feast dishes and exquisite snacks, so that you can enjoy the special crab feast throughout the year.

The hotel also has a two-level underground garage, providing you with a full range of services and facilities.